You are here

Academic Calendar 2018-2019

Date Event
Thursday, September 6 1:00 - 3:00 PM Parent/Student Orientation
Tuesday, September 11 9:30 AM Regular Classes Begin
Tuesday, November 13 3:30 - 4:30 AM AMC-8 Exam
Monday, November 19 -
Monday, November 26
Thanksgiving Break
Tuesday, November 27 9:30 AM Regular Classes Resume
Thursday, December 6 7:00 PM Christmas Program
Monday, December 17 -
Monday, January 7
Christmas Break
Tuesday, January 8 9:30 AM Regular Classes Resume
Monday, March 11 -
Monday, March 18
Spring Break
Tuesday, March 19 9:30 AM Regular Classes Resume
Monday, April 15 -
Monday, April 22
Easter Recess
Tuesday, April 23 9:30 AM Regular Classes Resume
Saturday, May 4 1:00-3:00 PM Open House & Book Sale
Thursday, May 16 7:00 PM Spring Program
Thursday, May 30 Last Day of Regular Classes
Friday, May 31 End-of-year Picnic
Tuesday, June 4 - Friday, June 7 9:30-11:30 AM Stanford Achievement Tests